Doctor and pssd

New members can only post here until they introduce themselves
Daktir

Doctor and pssd

Unread post by Daktir »

Hi. I am alper from Turkey i am a doctor (gynecology n obstetric surgery) two years in Turkey. I am 27 years old. My ilness obsessive compulsive disorder n anxiety n minimal depresive. I use ssri for 15 years. Now fluoksetine 40 mg. I have got pssd in 4 years i used buspar but didn't work. İ used wellbutrin . Wellbutrin is good but anxiety for me. I didnt use :( ı use ginko biloba but its bad, i use citrulinn but no . I had got girlfriend her name is şiilea. Şiilea loved me but we didn t sex . It s diffucult for me. My libido was bad. I used tadalafil 10 mg before sex it's yes erection but no libido n orgasm. After şiilea goes from me . She broke up with me, because she like sex and it s important her:(( i am so soo sad. My brotha well. I want solve the problem thank you my brotha
GIXXER

Re: Doctor and pssd

Unread post by GIXXER »

So your a Dr. With PSSD is that correct? If so then you need to spread what PSSD is in your job field amd and with your colleagues.
DrugsAreBad

Unread post by DrugsAreBad »

Welcome, and sorry.
Daktir

Unread post by Daktir »

yes I am a gynecologist and obstetrician but not a psychiatrist. I know what pssd is. I have obsessive compulsive disorder and have to use ssri. but because of ssri my darling left me I used ginko biloba, buspirone, citrulline, tadalafil. but my libido did not rise. the dopaminergic system causes anxiety. Do you have any suggestions. non-literature drugs etc.
Daktir

Unread post by Daktir »

I hate having to use ssri, but I have to. aripaprazole caused akathisia. bupropione caused anxiety. ssri caused sexual problems and my darling left. I came here to hear about your medications and your success stories
Daktir

Unread post by Daktir »